Elections 2019: BJP Has A Landslide Victory, Bollywood Celebrities Congratulate PM Modi

As BJP won the Lok Sabha elections for the second term in a row, congratulatory messages poured in from all quarters – Bollywood included! Celebrities poured in their wishes to the re-elected Prime Minister, including those who were not involved in the elections directly. Here are all the celebrities who tweeted out to Narendra Modi! 

1. Salman Khan

2. Rajinikanth

3. Akshay Kumar

4. Twinkle Khanna

5. Arjun Rampal

6. Anupam Kher

7. Shabana Azmi

8. Varun Dhawan

9. Riteish Deshmukh

10. Ayushmann Khurrana

11. Arjun Kapoor

12. Ajay Devgn

13. Hema Malini

14. Vivek Oberoi

15. Swara Bhasker

16. Shilpa Shetty

17. R. Madhavan

18. Raveena Tandon

19. Rishi Kapoor

20. Rajkummar Rao

21. Karan Johar

22. Anil Kapoor

Watch this space for more! 

Leave a Comment:

Your email address will not be published.