New Posters Of ‘Student Of The Year 2’ Released, Trailer Coming Soon

Exactly a month prior to its release, the cast and crew of ‘Student of The Year 2’ have released a few posters of the film. It is the sequel to the first installment in the franchise – ‘Student of The Year’ – which marked the debut of Alia Bhatt, Varun Dhawan, and Sidharth Malhotra. The second addition to the film has Tiger Shroff, Ananya Panday, and Tara Sutaria as the newest addition to the batch of ‘students’. Here’s the poster that Tiger Shroff shared on social media – 

Read: Watch: Tiger Shroff Says He Is Under Pressure For Upcoming Releases Baaghi 3 & SOTY 2

Tiger Shroff seemed excited for the upcoming year. He also asked his followers if they are ready to take the challenge! Another poster of Tiger Shroff was revealed from the film, with him standing in front of the gates of the college.

Read: Original ‘Student’ Alia Bhatt To Have A Cameo In ‘Student Of The Year 2’

Read: Watch: Will Smith Dances To ‘Radha’ On The Sets Of ‘SOTY 2’!

Karan Johar, too, took to Twitter to tease the nostalgia of going back to college. His tweet read, “Going back to the ‘college feels’ after 7 years!” He further also congratulated the director of the film, Punit D Malhotra on having successfully handed over the franchise to him. Karan further hinted at there being a third installment in the franchise, but kept his fans guessing with no confirmation of the same.

Read: Did Tara Sutaria Actually Confess To ‘Loving Thy Neighbour’ Sidharth Malhotra?

Ananya Panday and Tara Sutaria, too, shared the posters on their respective social media handles. Both of the actresses will be making their debut with Student Of The Year 2. Tiger Shroff has been in the industry for longer, with the super-successful action franchise Baaghi to his credit. Student Of The Year 2 releases on May 10, 2020.

Read: Entering Bollywood With ‘SOTY 2’ & ‘Pati Patni Aur Woh’, Ananya Panday Is The Debutante To Look Out For

Leave a Comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *